2016-2017 Booster Board

Bruin Backers Board

President 
Dan Seoane
president@bhssportsboosters.org

Vice President
Duane Sayre
vp@bhssportsboosters.org

Treasurer
Lorie Moore
treasurer@bhssportsboosters.org

Secretary
Carrie Pesavento
secretary@bhssportsboosters.org


Committee Chairs

Banquet Coordinators
Tiffany Kiefer
Sean Kiefer
banquet@bhssportsboosters.org

Casino Night
Michele Rodinsky
casino@bhssportsboosters.org

Crab Feed
crabfeed@bhssportsboosters.org

Donations
Diane Jenkins
Mia Price
donations@bhssportsboosters.org

Flea Market Coordinator
Darci Hill
Stevie Nichols
fleamarket@bhssportsboosters.org

Homecoming Program
Yumee Wateska
homecoming@bhssportsboosters.org

Merchandise
Gregg Johnson
merchandise@bhssportsboosters.org

Outreach Coordinator
Volunteer needed

Snack Shack
Heather Ledesma
snackshack@bhssportsboosters.org

 

If you would like to help out with any of our committees or shadow a board position for next year please email info@bhssportsboosters.org